Mitgliederdatenbank

gestein2

NamePostleitzahlOrtInternet
AMAND
Umwelttechnik Rochlitz GmbH & Co. KG
9306Rochlitz-Stöbnigwww.amand.de
Bahrdorf Kies GmbH38304Wolfenbüttel
BZR Bauzuschlagstoffe und Recycling GmbH14552Michendorf OT Wildenbruchwww.bzr-gmbh.de
CEMEX Kies Mecklenburg-Strelitz GmbH17235Neustrelitz
Elbekies GmbH1920Oßling OT Lieskewww.sand-kies-union.de
Erdbau- u. Sandgrubenbetriebe Bünde
H. Oberbremer GmbH & Co. KG
32257Bündewww.oberbremer-baubetriebe.de
EUROQUARZ GmbH
Werk Ottendorf-Okrilla
1936Laußnitzwww.euroquarz.de
FGW Bau GmbH17098Friedland
Fritz Herrmann GmbH & Co. KG6721Osterfeld-Kleinhelmsdorfwww.fritz-herrmann.de
GMB GmbH1968Senftenbergwww.gmbgmbh.de
GP Günter Papenburg AG
Hartsteinwerk Wermsdorf
4779Wermsdorfwww.gp.ag/Rohstoffe/Start
Grafe Beton
Tamara Grafe Beton GmbH
1561Schönfeld/Sachsenwww.grafe.de
Happy KSR GmbH39615Seehausen / Altmark
Heidelberger Sand und Kies GmbH23992Perniek/Neuklosterwww.heidelbergcement.de
Heidelberger Sand und Kies GmbH6917Jessen (Elster) OT Lindwerderwww.heidelbergcement.de
Heidelberger Sand und Kies GmbH
Sand- und Kieswerk Drahnsdorf
6917Jessen (Elster) OT Lindwerderwww.heidelbergcement.de
Holcim Kieswerk Zeithain GmbH & Co. KG1619Zeithainwww.holcim.de
Horstfelder Sand und Kies
GmbH & Co. KG
15806Zossen OT Horstfeldewww.hsk-horstfelde.de
Hülskens Liebersee GmbH & Co. KG
Betriebsstätte Hoppegarten
15374Münchebergwww.huelskens-liebersee.de
K+B Kies und Beton GmbH99087Erfurtwww.Kies-und-Beton.eu
KBR Kies- und Betonwerk GmbH23936Roggenstorfwww.kbronline.de
Kies- und Sandwerk GmbH & Co. KG
Neuenmörbitz
4603Remsawww.sandwerk-neuenmoerbitz.de
Kies- und Sandwerk Klocksin
GmbH & Co. KG
17194Klocksin/Blücherhof
Kies-Sand-Service Zwickau GmbH8066Zwickauwww.kiessand.de
Kieswerk Buchholz GmbH17268Gerswaldewww.kieswerk-buchholz.de
Kieswerk Langsdorf GmbH
c/o Peene Kies GmbH
17126Jarmen
Kieswerk Ottendorf-Okrilla
GmbH & Co. KG
1936Laußnitzwww.kieswerk-ottendorf.de
Kieswerke Borsberg GmbH & Co. KG1809Heidenau
Kieswerke Flemmingen GmbH9322Penig OT Niedersteinbach
Kieswerke Kieser GmbH & Co. KG99867Gothawww.kieswerke-kieser.de
Kieswerke Löbnitz GmbH & Co. KG4509Löbnitzwww.kieswerke-loebnitz.de
Kopalnia Kruszyw Rokitki
Spólka z o. o.
59-225Chojnów
KUHN Kies + Sand GmbH2828Görlitz OT Ober-Neundorfwww.Kuhnkiessand.de
Lausitzer Grauwacke GmbH1920Oßling OT Lieske
MAX BÖGL Stiftung & Co. KG9481Elterleinwww.max.boegl.de
Meerdorfer Kieswerk GmbH & Co. KG38304Wolfenbüttelwww.meerdorf-kies.de
Mineral Baustoff GmbH9232Hartmannsdorf bei Chemnitzwww.mineral.eu
Natursteinwerk Mittweida GmbH9648Mittweidawww.natursteinwerk.mittweida.de
Natursteinwerke Weiland GmbH2977Hoyerswerda OT Schwarzkollmwww.natursteinwerke-weiland.de
Nordmineral Recycling GmbH & Co. KG1127Dresdenwww.nordmineral-recycling.de
Oswald Richter
Beton und Recycling GmbH & Co. KG
4680Colditz OT Sermuthwww.oswald-richter.de
OTTO DÖRNER Kies und Umwelt
Mecklenburg GmbH & Co. KG
19086Consradewww.doerner.de
Peene Kies GmbH17126Jarmenwww.peenekies.de
PRZEDSIEBIORSTWO PRODUKCJI KRUSZYW
MINERALNYCH I LEKKICH SP. Z O.O.
44-100Gliwicewww.ppkmil.com.pl
Quarzwerke GmbH
Werk Weferlingen
50207Frechenwww.quarzwerke.com
REMEX Mineralstoff GmbH9114Chemnitzwww.remex.de
SAKRET GmbH37431Bad Lauterberg im Harz
Sand + Kies Union GmbH Berlin-Brandenburg12489Berlinwww.sand-kies-union.de
SBU Sandwerke Dresden GmbH1067Dresdenwww.dt-gruppe.de
Silex Kieswerk GmbH16348Wandlitz OT Lankewww.silex-kieswerk.de
Slickers GmbH Baustoffrecycling1723Wilsdruff OT Grumbachwww.slickers-baustoffrecycling.de
Steine und Erden Lagerstättenwirtschaft GmbH1309Dresden
Steinwerke Metzner GmbH2997Wittichenau
SuSA Schotter- und Splittwerk Altenhain GmbH4838Doberschütz OT Mörtitz
TSH Tiefbau- und Schüttguthandel
GmbH & Co. KG
16303Schwedtwww.tsh-schwedt.de
PS Kieswerke GmbH19348Perleberg OT Großbuchholzwww.ps-kieswerke.de
GLAREX GmbH
c/o Peene Kies GmbH
17126Jarmenwww.peenekies.de
Kiesgewinnung Bühne GmbH38315Schladen
FB Frischbeton Brandenburg/H. GmbH & Co. KG14772Brandenburg an der Havelwww.frischbeton-brandenburg.de
Pol-Beton Sp z o.o74-121Widuchowa
RST Universal GmbH2708Löbauwww.rst-universal.de
Steinfelder Kies und Sand GmbH39628Bismark OT Steinfeld (Altmark)www.steinfelder-kies-und-sand.de
Baumec GmbH16909Groß Haßlowwww.baumec-gmbh.de
OPTI-Bau GmbH1591Riesawww.optibau-riesa.de
KHG Kulturboden-Handels-Gesellschaft mbH16775Löwenberger Land OT Falkenthalwww.khg-kies.de
Hanstein & Sand29646Bispingenwww.hansteinsand.de
Kiesgrube Zamzow Lebbin-Nord GmbH & Co. KG17091Groß Teetzleben
SCHWENK Sand & Kies Nord GmbH & Co. KG39240Calbe (Saale) OT Schwarz
Hülskens Barleben GmbH & Co. KG39126Magdeburgwww.huelskens-barleben.de
Wulkenziner Agrar-Abbruch &
Transportservice GmbH
17039Wulkenzin
Heidelberger Sand und Kies GmbH9322Penig
Zschaitzer Sand- und Kiesgruben GmbH4720Döbeln
Thomas Sand und Kies GmbH24601Belau OT Vierhusen
Heim Niederschlesische Kieswerke
GmbH & Co. KG
2906Quitzdorf am See OT Sproitz